bedandbreakfast.de - Home of bed and breakfast
Offers GermanyInternational offersFor GuestsFor InnkeepersServiceTermsDeutsche Version
back  ·Netherlands       previous previous   next next
Blockhouse in Babberich
Booking requestHelp


In our large garden (about 4000 m2) we have a cozy and spacious chalet (52 m2). It serves as a Bed & Breakfast for 1 to 4 persons. There is a kitchenette (fridge, microwave), bathroom, living room (with TV), two bedrooms and a spacious terrace with verranda. The chalet has a private entrance.

We live in Babberich. This is a rural location, near the border with Germany. There are many possibilities for cyclists and walkers. It is also fun to explore the regions Achterhoek (Netherlands) and North Rein-Westfalen (Germany). We are kids-proof! In the garden is a small playground and playhouse. Children are more than welcome. We have set up a guide with lots of tips for fun activities and restaurants, both for nature lovers and families with young children.

If you are traveling by train, we are happy to get you from the station. Please, let us know your plans, we are pleased to advise you. Take a look at the guide, there is much to do in our neighborhood.

Our chalet offers you a lot of private space and there are many facilities. Make the most of your holiday.

Lodging No. 140770


Further features


Routing information
 To top of page Page top    Sent page to printer Print page    Mail page to a friend Suggest page    Bookmark this page Bookmark © bedandbreakfast.de 2016, home, email, about

bedandbreakfast.de - Home of bed and breakfast
Angebote DeutschlandAngebote AuslandFür GästeFür AnbieterServiceAGBEnglish version
back  ·Niederlande       vorherige vorherige   nächste nächste
Blockhaus in Babberich
BuchungsanfrageHilfe


In unserem großen Garten (ca. 4000 m2 ) haben wir eine gemütliche und geräumige Chalet ( 52 m2 ). Es dient als Bed & Breakfast für 1 bis 4 Personen. Es gibt eine Küchenzeile (Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle ), Bad, Wohnzimmer (mit TV), zwei Schlafzimmer und eine große Terrasse mit verranda. Das Chalet verfügt über einen eigenen Eingang.

Wir leben in Babberich. Dies ist eine ländliche Lage, nahe der Grenze zu Deutschland. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten für Radfahrer und Wanderer . Es macht auch Spaß, um die Regionen Achterhoek (Niederlande) und Nord- Rein -Westfalen ( Deutschland) zu erkunden. Wir sind Kinder - Beweis! Im Garten befindet sich ein kleiner Spielplatz und Spielhaus. Kinder sind mehr als willkommen. Wir haben einen Leitfaden mit vielen Tipps für Freizeitaktivitäten und Restaurants, sowohl für Naturliebhaber und Familien mit kleinen Kindern eingestellt.

Wenn Sie mit dem Zug unterwegs sind, sind wir glücklich, Sie vom Bahnhof zu bekommen. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Pläne , freuen wir uns, Sie zu beraten. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Führung, es gibt viel zu tun in unserer Nachbarschaft.

Unser Chalet bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von privaten Raum und es gibt viele Einrichtungen. Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Urlaub.

Angebot Nr. 140770


Weitere Merkmale


Anreise Information
 Nach oben Seitenanfang    Diese Seite ausdrucken Seite drucken    E-Mail an einen Bekannten Seite empfehlen    Bookmark setzen Lesezeichen © bedandbreakfast.de 2016, home, email, impressum